Calendar

Note: All calendars on this page are subject to change without prior notice

School Calendar -  Image from http://www.doublejdesign.co.uk

College Term Dates for students

2015

Term 1: Tuesday 27 January – Thursday 2 April

Term 2: Monday 20 April – Friday 19 June

Term 3: Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September

Term 4: Tuesday 6 October – Friday 27 November

Public Holidays: Good Friday 3 April; Easter Monday 6 April; Queens Birthday 8 June; Labour Day 5 October

2016

Term 1: Monday 25 January – Thursday 24 March (9 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 11 April – Friday 24 June (11 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 18 July – Friday 23 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 10 October – Friday 2 December (8 weeks)

Public Holidays: TBA

2017 [DRAFT]  

Term 1: Monday 23 January – Thursday 30 March (10 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 23 June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 17 July – Friday 15 September (9 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 3 October – Friday 1 December (9 weeks)

Public Holidays: TBA

Year 7 Assessment Calendar Sem 1 2015

Year 8 Assessment Calendar Sem 1 2015

Year 9 Assessment Calendar Sem 1 2015

Year 10 Assessment Calendar Sem 1 2015

Year 11 Assessment Calendar Sem 1 2015

Year 12 Assessment Calendar Sem 1 2015