Calendar

School Calendar -  Image from http://www.doublejdesign.co.uk

(2014 Calendar will be available on the 1st January)

College Term Dates for students

2014

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 4 April

Term 2: Tuesday 22 April – Friday 27June

Term 3: Monday 21 July – Friday 19 September

Term 4: Tuesday 7 October – Friday 28 November

Public Holidays: Good Friday 18 April; Easter Monday 21 April; ANZAC Day Friday 25 April

Year 7 Assessment Calendar Semester 2

Year 8 Assessment Calendar Semester 2

Year 9 Assessment Calendar Semester 2

Year 10 Assessment Calendar Semester 2

Year 11 Assessment Calendar Semester 2

Year 12 Assessment Calendar Semester 2

 

2015

Term 1: Tuesday 27 January – Thursday 2 April

Term 2: Monday 20 April – Friday 19 June

Term 3: Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September

Term 4: Tuesday 6 October – Friday 27 November

Public Holidays: Good Friday 3 April; Easter Monday 6 April; Queens Birthday 8 June; Labour Day 5 October