Calendar

Note: All calendars on this page are subject to change without prior notice

School Calendar -  Image from http://www.doublejdesign.co.uk

College Term Dates for students

2016

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 24 March (9 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 11 April – Friday 24 June (11 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 18 July – Friday 23 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 10 October – Friday 2 December (8 weeks) – Year 12 finish Friday 18 November

Public Holidays:

Friday 25 Mar Good Friday
Saturday 26 Mar Easter Saturday
Monday 28 Mar Easter Monday
Monday 25 Apr Anzac Day
Monday 2 May Labour Day
Wednesday 10 Aug Royal Queensland Show (Brisbane Area Only)
Monday 3 Oct Queen’s Birthday

2017

Term 1: Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March (10 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 23 June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 17 July – Friday 15 September (9 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 3 October – Friday 1 December (9 weeks)

Public Holidays:

Thursday 26 Jan Australia Day
Friday 14 Apr Good Friday
Saturday 15 Apr Easter Saturday
Monday 17 Apr Easter Monday
Tuesday 25 Apr Anzac Day
Monday 1 May Labour Day
Wednesday 16 Aug Royal Queensland Show (Brisbane Area Only)
Monday 2 Oct Queen’s Birthday

2018

Term 1: Monday 22 January – Thursday 29 March (10 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday 16 April – Friday 22 June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 8 October – Friday 30 November (8 weeks)

Public Holidays:

Friday 26 Jan Australia Day
Friday 30 Mar Good Friday
Saturday 31 Mar Easter Saturday
Monday 2 Apr Easter Monday
Wednesday 25 Apr Anzac Day
Monday 7 May Labour Day
Wednesday 15 Aug Royal Queensland Show (Brisbane Area Only)
Monday 1 Oct Queen’s Birthday